If GWB was an idiot and he could do speeches without a teleprompter, what does that make Obama?
Honestly?
Is this a matter of national security?
Maybe not, but in a way it is if the leader of the free world does not have the confidence or brain power to memorize a speech...or at worst have some "cheat sheets"
I know Bush had a binder with him that he paged through, but it seemed like he only glanced at it.
Doesn't that make his just a little smarte on atleast some level?
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder